CNRS Université Bordeaux

Accueil du site > ANGLAIS > AIFIRA Home > Old version of the website > User’s Guide > Committee selection

Committee selection

  • Geoffrey Grime,
    University of Surrey, UK
    President of the committee


  • Dean Lewis,
    Vice-President Recherche Université Bordeaux 1, France


  • Philippe Moretto,
    Director of the CENB, France
    Scientific manager


  • Bernard Lavielle,
    CENBG, France


  • Claudia Fournier,
    GSI, Darmstadt, Germany


  • Teresa Pinheiro,
    ITN, Sacavém, Portugal


  • Sabine Schmidt,
    EPOC, Université Bordeaux 1, France


  • Jean Susini,
    ESRF, Grenoble, France


  • Laurent Serani,
    CENBG, France
    Technical manager


  • Stéphanie Sorieul,
    CENBG, France
    Scientific coordinator